A day off …

Tomorrow, I have the day off work, hooray! I do like my job, but I also like the opportunity to do something with my fabrics (even if it’s just staring at them). My latest plan (you’ll notice that I chop and change my sewing goals) is to make a simple gathered skirt with some fabric that I inherited from my Mum. It’s the greenish one above the purple spots in the picture … or should I use the pink flowery … anyway, whichever one I use I’m hoping it won’t make my hips look enormous …

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

